Purdue FarmHouse Foundation Board

The Purdue FarmHouse Foundation was established March 10, 1977 to receive donors' gifts, grants of money and property and to administer the same for charitable, educational, scientific, and philanthropic uses. Specifically, the objectives of the Foundation are to provide assistance to Purdue University students through the granting of scholarships and loans, and to provide funds for the advancement of cultural, leadership, and general educational activities through grants to the Purdue Chapter of FarmHouse Fraternity.

Foundation Mission:

By bringing FarmHouse Brothers, friends and family, and charitable endeavors together, we help build lives of FarmHouse Men and enhance the value of their Purdue education by:

  • Serving as a vehicle for donors charitable gifts, endowments, and bequests

  • Providing educational assistance through scholarships

  • Improving the cultural, educational, and leadership qualities of FarmHouse Brothers through the awarding of grants


Foundation Board of Directors

Roy Wilson (2021) - President
Graduated: 1973

Contact: Roy@C21Wilson.com

Bill McVay (2019) - Vice President Scholarships
Graduated: 1953

Jeff Rayner (2021) - Vice President Development
Graduated: 1984

Contact: jeff.rayner@vibacus.com

Kevin Bender (2020) - Treasurer
Graduated: 1981


Sam Moffitt (2021) - Secretary
Graduated: 1980

Contact: hogsrus.sam1@gmail.com

Sonny Beck (2020) - Director
Graduated: 1962

Contact: sonny@beckshybrids.com

Brent Bible (2019) - Director/ Chapter Advisor
Graduated: 1998


Wayne Buck (2019) - Director
Graduated: 1963

Contact: waybu7@aol.com

Bruce Lamb (2020) - Director
Graduated: 1974

Contact: doclamb@bnin.net

Greg Deason (2021)- Director


Contact: gwdeason@prf.org


FarmHouse Fraternity Purdue Chapter

1028 W State St West Lafayette, IN 47906